Salmiya Area Committee Members 2017-18

Salmiya Area Committee Members (2017-2018)
Sr No Position Reg. No. Name Zone Family Unit Tel. No. Mobile No. Email Address
Area Office Bearers
1 General Convener 2168 Bobby Sebastian Ezhuthupalliickal II St.Mary   69995637 sebastian.bobby@gmail.com
2 Joint Convener 2096 Shaji Jacob Ickarettu I St.Sebastian   60090773 shajijacob74@yahoo.com
3 Secretary 3842 Lijo Jose Aerathu II St. John   55052648 lijojose.1979@yahoo.com
4 Joint Secretary 2075 Shajimon Joseph Erethara II St.Joseph 25743623 98042901 shajierethara68@yahoo.com
5 Treasurer 4192 Binu Xavier Kallupurackal I St.Mathew 66699843 97699843 binuxk2011@hotmail.com
6 Baladeepthi coodinator 5036 Nash Varghese Pottananiyil II St.Joseph 25753901 55187582 nashvarghese12@gmail.com
7 Arts & Sports Coordinator 1499 Shaju Pappachan Vadakkumchery I St.Sebastian 25648632 99492912 shajujophin@hotmail.com
8 Social Welfare Coordinator 1012 Kuriakose Kuriakose Mundianickal II St.John 25655730 99526387 kuriakosemk@hotmail.com
9 Cultural Coordinator 4968 Jose Joseph Marattukalam II St.Thomas   69308547 josephmjo2015@gmail.com
10 Media Coordinator 2781 Skaria Devassy Parokkaran I St.George   51137399 skariapd@gmail.com
Zonal Committee
11 Convener 2453 Varghese Chacko Thekkedam I St.Sebastian 25667941 97648695 varghese-chacko@live.com
12 Secretary 1697 Sony Varghese Kuzhuvelikkalam I St.George 25645124 66538314 v_sony@hotmail.com
13 Treasurer 4551 Josekutty Mathai Puthentharayil I St.Alphonsa 25638295 96961436 puthentharajose3@yahoo.com
14 Convener 1877 Johny Abraham Tharappil II St.Joseph 25751805 99831902 johnya@keoic.com
15 Secretary 4808 Ajo Jose II St.Jude 65575670   ajojose003@gmail.com
16 Treasurer 4548 Anil George Muricken Karamayil II St.Thomas   55847808 anilgeorge2008@yahoo.com
17 CMC Member 1 1348 Sunil Thomas Thodukayil I St.Theresa 22646384 99845917 sunilthoduka@hotmail.com
18 CMC Member 2 3517 Shinto George Kalloor I St.Alphonsa 25664195 65928168 shintog1@gmail.com
19 CMC Member 1 1894 Nixon George Poriyathu II St.Mary 25618526 66899495 nixon4g@hotmail.com
20 CMC Member 2 2482 Paulson Paul Kochery II St.Jude 25661792 66325191 kppaulson@hotmail.com
21 Area SMYM Convener 4188 Subeesh Paul Padinjarekudiyil I St.Alphonsa   50330716 subeeshpaul47@gmail.com
Zonal Sub Committee Members
22 Social Welfare coordinator 4637 Shalu Baby Pallicka I St.Theresa 66334574   shalubaby2006@gmail.com
23 Social Welfare coordinator 2545 Steby Jose Palatty I St.Alphonsa 66433869   stebyjose1@gmail.com
24 Arts & Sports Coordinator 4636 Dhaneesh Yohannan Kattla I St.Theresa 60688936   dhanish81@gmail.com
25 Arts & Sports Coordinator 5092 Joshy Ouseph Vadakoot II St.Mary   60635551 joshyvadakkoott@gmail.com
26 Cultural coordinator 2643 Jinesh Sebastian Orappankuzhimattathil I St.George 99429301 65085173 jin99seb@yahoo.com
27 Cultural coordinator 2196 Tom Jose Edayodiyil II St.Mary   66748536 tomed63@yahoo.com